loading

SUDWERK Brauerei

Speckstrasse 3 CH-8330 Pfäffikon ZH
Öffnungszeiten
Montag - Freitag: 9:00 - 18:00
Samstag: 10:00 - 14:00
Wir akzeptieren

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Online-Shops

Amstein S.A
amstein.ch
BEERHUB
beerhub.ch
Coop@home
coopathome.ch
Langendorf
www.langendorf.ch
Craftbrew
craftbrew.ch
Bierliebe
www.bierliebe.ch
Drinks of the World
https://www.beerworld.ch

Handel

PLZ Ort Name Adresse Website
diverse COOP-Filialen (ganze Schweiz) COOP Thiersteinerallee 14 4000 Basel www.coop.ch
alle RIO-Märkte (ganze Schweiz) RIO-Getränkehandel Oskar-Biderstr. 1 8600 Dübendorf www.rio-getraenke.ch
6055 Alpnach Dorf Pilatus Getränke AG Schoriederstrasse 4 www.pilatus-getraenke.ch
6300 Zug Weber-Vonesch AG Getränkehandel Industriestrasse 47 www.getraenkezug.ch
6330 Cham Weiss zum Erlenbach AG Riedstrasse 10 www.weiss-getraenke.ch
8500 Frauenfeld Getränke Hahn Langfeldstrasse 58 http://www.getraenke-hahn.ch/
8302 Kloten The Crafts Marktgasse 1 www.thecrafts.ch/
8706 Meilen Rauch Urs Getränkemärt Rainstrasse 4 www.getraenkemaert.ch
8617 Mönchaltorf Schatt Getränke AG Isenrietstrasse 15 www.schatt-getraenke.ch
4142 Münchenstein/BL Ullrich AG Aliothstrasse 40 www.ullrich.ch
8309 Nürensdorf Getränke-Bösch Alte Winterthurerstrasse 7 www.getraenke-boesch.ch
8610 Uster Girsberger & Sieber AG Riedikerstrasse 5 www.gs-getraenke.ch
8620 Wetzikon Metzgerei Gebrüder Weber Usterstrasse 30 www.weber-partyservice.ch
8400 Winterthur Drinks of the World Winterthur GmbH Bahnhofplatz www.beerworld.ch/filiale-wt-de
8400 Winterthur HAKO Getränke Steinberggasse 53 www.hakogetraenke.ch
8050 Zürich Drinks of the World ZH Oerlikon Zürich Bahnhof Ladenpassage www.beerworld.ch
8000 Zürich Drinks of the World Zürich Hauptbahnhof/Landesmuseum www.beerworld.ch/filiale-zh-de
8000 Zürich Huber Getränkehandlung AG Allmendstrasse 91 www.huber-getraenke.ch
8000 Zürich Intercomestibles Getränkelieferungen Binzstrasse 23 www.intercomestibles.ch
8000 Zürich Jelmoli (Nippon Foods) Seidengasse 1 www.jelmoli.ch/de/box/sushi-liebhaber-16523
8006 Zürich Beers'n'More Universitätstrasse 25 beersandmore.com

Gastronomie

PLZ Ort Name Adresse Website
8001 Zürich Restaurant Rechberg Chorgasse 20 www.rechberg1837.com
8001 Zürich Brasserie Federal Hauptbahnhof ZH Bahnhofplatz www.brasserie-federal.ch
8004 Zürich Loft Five Europaallee 15 www.loftfive.ch
8058 Zürich Flughafen Bier-Biére-Birra-Biera Bar Airport
3996 Binn Hotel Ofenhorn Ufem Acher 1 www.ofenhorn.ch
5623 Boswil Bahnhöfli Pub Bahnhofstrasse 27 www.bpub.ch
8635 Dürnten Restaurant Schweizerhof Hinwilerstrasse 17 http://www.schweizerhof-duernten.ch
8733 Eschenbach Restaurant & Bar Chrüz Rapperswilerstrasse 1 www.chruez-eschenbach.ch
8320 Fehraltorf Windy Corner Flugplatz Speck www.im-speck.ch
3984 Fiesch Hotel Des Alpes Furkastrasse 33 www.des-alpes.ch
8330 Pfäffikon ZH Badi Pfäffikon Baumenstrasse www.badiamsee.ch
8330 Pfäffikon ZH Cuccina piccante Kempttalstrasse 8 www.cucinapiccante.ch
8330 Pfäffikon ZH Schneiders Quer AG Speerstrasse 15 www.schneidersquer.ch
8465 Rudolfingen Restaurant Traube Dorfstrasse 5 www.traube-rudolfingen.ch
4500 Solothurn The Shipyard's Pub Kreuzgasse 7 The Shipyard's Pub
8610 Uster chabis-chäs Poststrasse 6 www.chabis-chaes.ch
8610 Uster Café- und Weinbar Zum Hut Bahnhofstrasse 18 www.zum-hut.ch/index.php
8610 Uster La Corona Brunnenwiesenstrasse 4 www.lacorona.ch
8484 Weisslingen Restaurant Sonne Dorfstrasse 32 http://www.schnyders-sonne.ch
8342 Wernetshausen Bachtel - Ranch Restaurant Unterbachstrasse 2 www.bachtelranch.com
8620 Wetzikon The Saloon Rapperswilerstrasse 13 www.thesaloon.ch
8620 Wetzikon Molly Malone Irish Pub Bahnhofstrasse 196 www.mollymalone.ch
8620 Wetzikon Restaurant Impuls Bahnhofstrasse 137 www.impuls-wetzikon.ch
8620 Wetzikon Restaurante Il Casale Leutholdstrasse 5 www.il-casale.ch