loading

SUDWERK Brauerei

Speckstrasse 3 CH-8330 Pfäffikon ZH
Öffnungszeiten
Montag - Freitag: 9:00 - 18:00
Samstag: 10:00 - 14:00
Wir akzeptieren

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Online-Shops

Amstein S.A
amstein.ch
Craftbrew
craftbrew.ch
Coop@home
coopathome.ch
Langendorf
www.langendorf.ch
Bierliebe
www.bierliebe.ch

Handel

PLZ Ort Name Adresse Website
alle COOP Supermärkte (ganze Schweiz) COOP Thiersteinerallee 14 4000 Basel www.coop.ch
alle RIO-Märkte (ganze Schweiz) RIO-Getränkehandel Oskar-Biderstr. 1 8600 Dübendorf www.rio-getraenke.ch
3000 Bern Drinks of the World Bern Bahnhofplatz www.beerworld.ch/filiale-bs-de
4000 Basel Drinks of the World Basel Centralbahnhof www.beerworld.ch/filiale-bs-de
4142 Münchenstein/BL Ullrich AG Aliothstrasse 40 www.ullrich.ch
4562 Biberist Bierhütte Solothurnstrasse 3 www.bierhütte.ch
6055 Alpnach Dorf Pilatus Getränke AG Schoriederstrasse 4 www.pilatus-getraenke.ch
6300 Zug Weber-Vonesch AG Getränkehandel Industriestrasse 47 www.getraenkezug.ch
6330 Cham Weiss zum Erlenbach AG Riedstrasse 10 www.weiss-getraenke.ch
8000 Zürich Drinks of the World Zürich Hauptbahnhof/Landesmuseum www.beerworld.ch/filiale-zh-de
8000 Zürich Huber Getränkehandlung AG Allmendstrasse 91 www.huber-getraenke.ch
8000 Zürich Intercomestibles Getränkelieferungen Binzstrasse 23 www.intercomestibles.ch
8000 Zürich Nippon Food (Jelmoli) Zürich Seidengasse 1 www.jelmoli.ch/de/box/sushi-liebhaber-16523
8006 Zürich Beers'n'More Universitätstrasse 25 beersandmore.com
8302 Kloten The Crafts Marktgasse 1 www.thecrafts.ch/
8309 Nürensdorf Getränke-Bösch Alte Winterthurerstrasse 7 www.getraenke-boesch.ch
8400 Winterthur Drinks of the World Winterthur GmbH Bahnhofplatz www.beerworld.ch/filiale-wt-de
8400 Winterthur HAKO Getränke Steinberggasse 53 www.hakogetraenke.ch
8610 Uster Girsberger & Sieber AG Riedikerstrasse 5 www.gs-getraenke.ch
8617 Mönchaltorf Schatt Getränke AG Isenrietstrasse 15 www.schatt-getraenke.ch
8620 Wetzikon Metzgerei Gebrüder Weber Usterstrasse 30 www.weber-partyservice.ch
8706 Meilen Rauch Urs Getränkemärt Rainstrasse 4 www.getraenkemaert.ch

Gastronomie

PLZ Ort Name Adresse Website
3011 Bern Erzbierschof Bern Postgasse 59 krone.erzbierschof.ch
3011 Bern Papa Joe's (Gastrag AG) Schauplatzgasse 23 www.papajoes.ch
3097 Liebefeld Erzbierschof Könizstrasse 276 www.erzbierschof.ch
4051 Basel Papa Joe's (Gastrag AG) Steinenberg 14 www.papajoes.ch
4628 Wolfwil GoWildWest Industrie Bännli 9-9a www.gowildwest.ch
8001 Zürich Restaurant Rechberg Chorgasse 20 www.rechberg1837.com
8001 Zürich Brasserie Federal Hauptbahnhof ZH Bahnhofplatz www.brasserie-federal.ch
8001 Zürich Papa Joe's (Gastrag AG) Schifflände 18 www.papajoes.ch
8004 Zürich Erzbierschof Zürich Freischützgasse 10 blackrider.erzbierschof.ch
8004 Zürich Loft Five Europaallee 15 www.loftfive.ch
8058 Zürich Flughafen Bier-Biére-Birra-Biera Bar Airport
8118 Pfaffhausen Brasserie Feldhof AG Zürichstrasse 82 www.feldhofpfaffhausen.ch
8304 Wallisellen Zapote Restaurant Richtiplatz 4 www.zapote.ch
8320 Fehraltorf Windy Corner Flugplatz Speck www.im-speck.ch
8320 Fehraltorf Zepp Restaurant Russikerstrasse 12 www.zepp.ch
8330 Pfäffikon ZH Badi Pfäffikon Baumenstrasse www.badiamsee.ch
8330 Pfäffikon ZH Cuccina piccante Kempttalstrasse 8 www.cucinapiccante.ch
8330 Pfäffikon ZH Schneiders Quer AG Speerstrasse 15 www.schneidersquer.ch
8342 Wernetshausen Bachtel - Ranch Restaurant Unterbachstrasse 2 www.bachtelranch.com
8465 Rudolfingen Restaurant Traube Dorfstrasse 5 www.traube-rudolfingen.ch
8484 Weisslingen Restaurant Sonne Dorfstrasse 32 www.restaurant-sonne-weisslingen.ch
8610 Uster chabis-chäs Poststrasse 6 www.chabis-chaes.ch
8610 Uster Café- und Weinbar Zum Hut Bahnhofstrasse 18 www.zum-hut.ch/index.php
8610 Uster La Corona Brunnenwiesenstrasse 4 www.lacorona.ch
8614 Bertschikon (Gossau ZH) Galileo Bar Schinbergstrasse 2 www.altepost.ch/poestligallileo-bar.html
8620 Wetzikon The Saloon Rapperswilerstrasse 13 www.thesaloon.ch
8620 Wetzikon Molly Malone Irish Pub Bahnhofstrasse 196 www.mollymalone.ch
8730 Uznach THE CANADIAN Städchen 1 www.thecanadian.ch
8733 Eschenbach Restaurant & Bar Chrüz Rapperswilerstrasse 1 www.chruez-eschenbach.ch